NATIONAL PARKS

Arusha

Gombe Stream

Katavi

Kilimanjaro

Kitulo Plateau

Mahale Mountains

Lake Manyara

Mikumi

Mkomazi

Ruaha

Rubondo Island

Saadani

Serengeti

Tarangire

Udzungwa

Contacts

Director General
Tanzania National Parks
P.O Box 3134
Arusha, Tanzania

Call: +255 272 503 471
+255 272 504 082

Fax: +255 272 508 216

E-Mail: info@tanzaniaparks.com

 

Contacts for national parks

Chief Park Warden
Serengeti National Park
P.O.Box 3134 - ARUSHA
Tel: 028 2621515/1510
Fax: 1672/1504
Serengeti@tanzaniaparks.com
Serengeti.fort@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Tarangire National Park
P.O.Box 3134 - ARUSHA
Tel: 2531280/81
Fax: 2530246
tnp@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Lake Manyara
P.O.Box 12  - MTO WA MBU
Tel: 2539112
Fax: 2539271
lake.manyara@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Kilimanjaro National Park
P.O.Box 96  -  MARANGU
Tel: 2552756605/2 Fax: 2756606
kinapa@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Ruaha National Park
P.O.Box 369  - IRINGA
ruaha@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Udzungwa National Park
P.O.Box 99 - MANG’ULA
Tel: 0232620224
Fax: 0232620293
udzungwa@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Gombe National Park
S L P 185 - KIGOMA
chimps@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Saanane Island
P.O.Box 11775 - MWANZA
Tel: 028-2540713
saanane@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Mkomazi National Park
P.O.Box 41
SAME
mkomazi@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Rubondo Island
P.O. Box 111
GEITA
Ikome Gate Tel: 0282520720
sitatunga@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Mahale Mountains
S L P 1374 - KIGOMA
sokwe@mahale.org or sokwe@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Mikumi National
P.O.Box 62
MIKUMI – MOROGORO
Tel: 0232620498
Fax: 0232620441
mikumi@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Arusha
P.O. Box 3134  - ARUSHA
Tel: 2553995 Fax: 2553696/2553854
Arusha@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Katavi National Park
P.O.Box 89
MPANDA   Fax: 0252820352/213
katavi@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Saadani National Park
P.O.Box 133
PANGANI
Mob: 0713340776
saadani@tanzaniaparks.com

Chief Park Warden
Kitulo National Park
P.O.Box 1965
MBEYA
kitulonp@tanzaniaparks.com

NATIONAL ParkS HOTLINES

Park

AIRTEL No.

VODACOM No.

Makao Makuu

0689 – 062369

0767 – 536140

Arusha

0689 – 062363

0767 – 536136

Gombe

0689 – 062303

0767 – 536426

Kilimanjaro

0689 – 062309

0767 – 536134

Katavi

0689 – 062314

0767 – 536128

Kitulo

0689 – 062322

0767 – 536130

Mahale

0689 – 062326

0767 – 536127

Mikumi

0689 – 062334

0767 – 536135

Mkomazi

0689 – 062336

0767 – 536132

Ruaha

0689 – 062338

0767 – 536129

Rubondo

0689 – 062340

0767 – 536123

Saadani

0689 – 062346

0767 – 536133

Saanane

0689 – 062276

0767 – 536124

Serengeti

0689 – 062243

0767 – 536125

Tarangire

0689 – 062248

0767 – 536139

Udzungwa

0689 – 062291

0767 – 536131

Ziwa Manyara

0689 – 062294

0767 – 536137